National/International Committee

Ali Gencer
Professor Ali Gencer
Director of Superconductor Technologies Application and Research Center, Ankara University, Turkey
Arend Nijhuis
Professor Arend Nijhuis
Faculty of Science and Technology, University of Twente, Netherlands
Akiyasu Yamamoto
Professor Akiyasu Yamamoto
Associate Professor of Department of Applied Physics, Tokyo University of Agriculture and Technology, Japan
Bartek Glowacki
Professor Bartek Glowacki
University of Cambridge, England
Carmine Senatore
Professor Carmine Senatore
Group Leader, Group of Superconductivity, University of Geneva, Switzerland
David Cardwell
Professor David Cardwell
Pro-Vice-Chancellor for Strategy and Planning, University of Cambridge, England
David Larbalestier
Professor David Larbalestier
Chief Materials Scientist, National High Magnetic Field Lab and Krafft Professor, Florida State University, FL, USA
Professor Edward W. Ted Collings
Professor Edward W. Ted Collings
Research Scientist, Materials Science Engineering, Center for Superconducting and Magnetic Materials, The Ohio State University, OH, USA
German Francisco de la Fuente
Professor German Francisco de la Fuente
Institute of Nanoscience and Materials of Aragon, CSIC- University of Zaragoza, Spain
Herbert Freyhardt
Professor Herbert Freyhardt
The Göttingen Society for Scientific Data Processing (GWDG), Germany
Prof. Hiroaki Kumakura
Prof. Hiroaki Kumakura
Special Researcher, Low-Temperature Superconducting Wire Group, Research Center for Functional Materials, NIMS, Japan
Professors Hideo Hosono
Professors Hideo Hosono
Professor, Frontier Research Center, Director, Materials Research Center for Element Strategy, Tokyo Institute of Technology, Japan
Dr. IR. A.U. Kario
Dr. IR. A.U. Kario
Assistant Professor, University of Twente, Netherlands
Masato Murakami
Professor Masato Murakami
Former President, Shibaura Institute of Technology, Japan
Dr. Michael Parizh
Dr. Michael Parizh
Principal Scientist, GE · GE Global Research Center, New York, NY, USA
Michael Sumption
Professor Michael Sumption
Director, Center for Superconducting and Magnetic Materials, The Ohio State University, OH, USA
Prof. Naoyuki Amemiya
Prof. Naoyuki Amemiya
Professor, Graduate School of Engineering, Kyoto University, Japan
René Flükiger
Professor René Flükiger
Group Leader, Department of Quantum Matter Physics, University of Geneva, Switzerland
Professor Vitaly Vysotsky
Professor Vitaly Vysotsky
Head of Department of Superconducting Cables, All-Russian scientific and Development Cable Institute, Russia
Xin Yao
Professor Xin Yao
Distinguished Professor of Department of Physics, Shanghai Jiaotong University, China
Yanwei Ma
Professor Yanwei Ma
Head of the Department of New Superconducting and Energy Materials in IEECAS, Professor, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Professor Zigang Deng
Professor Zigang Deng
Provincial Innovation Team Leader of HTS Maglev technologies at State Key Laboratory of Traction Power, Southwest Jiaotong University, China

For regular updates bookmark IFASM Oceania 2022 website.

Prism Scientific Services Pty Ltd
The PCO Association
ABN # 83626823952